Night Scene

Night scene experiences that will leave you coming back for more

Take me there
Sunday 31st October

The Thrillers Brunch

The ark birmingham

Friday 5th November

|| Deno! || @ Portrait Friday the 5th of November 2021!

Portrait Bar, Arcadian

Friday 29th October

DJ Day Day & Friends: HALLOWEEN SPECIAL!

Portrait Bar, Arcadian

Saturday 30th October

Bambu presents the haunting on wrottesley street

Bambu Birmingham

Saturday 13th November

STEPPERS 13.11.21 @ E1 LONDON

E1 London

Saturday 23rd October

Dj L king presents old skool meets new skool

The ark birmingham

Saturday 4th December

PANDORA MEETS AUDIO REHAB

THE MILL DIGBETH

Saturday 13th November

Drunk in Brunch: Bad & Boozy

Bohemian Cocktail Bar

Friday 5th November

45 SHOP LOCK 3 THE HARDWAY

Alchemy Bar

Friday 22nd October

COBO - Black History Month Harrow

Harrow Arts Centre

Saturday 23rd October

COBO - Black History Month Leicester

Y Theatre

Sunday 24th October

COBO - Black History Month Manchester

Frog and Bucket

Sunday 24th October

COBO - Black History Month Leeds

The Wardrobe

Friday 29th October

COBO - Black History Month Wolverhampton

Bilston Town Hall

Saturday 30th October

COBO - Black History Month Streatham

Streatham Space Project

Sunday 31st October

COBO - Black History Month Northampton

The Deco

Sunday 5th December

COBO - Comedy Shutdown Sheffield

Leadmills

Monday 27th December

COBO - KINGS OF COMEDY

Glee Club Birmingham

Saturday 23rd October

COBO - Black History Month Leicester (Comp tickets)

Y Theatre

Sunday 24th October

COBO - Black History Month Leeds Carer

The Wardrobe

Sunday 24th October

COBO - Black History Month Manchester Comp

Frog and Bucket

Saturday 27th November

FTP - Casino Royale Boat Party

Festival Pier

Friday 3rd December

|| Tim Westwood || @ Portrait Thursday's 2nd of September

Portrait

Saturday 11th December

STEPPERS LEEDS 11.12.21

The warehouse

Featured
Thursday 15th April

Portrait | Book your table now!

Portrait